Medewerkers

← Uw Notaris / medewerkers

Hans de Jonge
Notaris
h.dejonge@uwnotaris.nl

Petra Oortgiesen
Kandidaat-notaris
p.oortgiesen@uwnotaris.nl

Vincent Haarmans
Kandidaat-notaris
v.haarmans@uwnotaris.nl

Janna de Bode
Kandidaat-notaris
j.debode@uwnotaris.nl

Peter Verweij
Notarisklerk
p.verweij@uwnotaris.nl

Karima Adhar
Notarisklerk
k.adhar@uwnotaris.nl

Bram van Reemst
Notarieel medewerker
royementen@uwnotaris.nl

Denise de la Mar

Secretaresse

d.delamar@uwnotaris.nl

Mandy Pin
Secretaresse
m.pin@uwnotaris.nl

Elsemieke Nederkoorn
Secretaresse
e.nederkoorn@uwnotaris.nl

Ilse Rosielle

Notarieel medewerker

i.rosielle@uwnotaris.nl

Jip Vermaat
Boekhouder
boekhouding@uwnotaris.nl

Kom je graag in contact met een van onze medewerkers?